URGENT:

Please call the senate transportation committee and urge them to pass the amendment on HB4088 to remove Moore and Norman from the list of cities for proposed turnpikes. 

This amendment will be heard at 1:30p.

Brenda.Stanley@oksenate.gov,
Jessica.Garvin@oksenate.gov,
Kay.Floyd@oksenate.gov,
Micheal.Bergstrom@oksenate.gov,
Kim.David@oksenate.gov,
Mark.Allen@oksenate.gov,
Bill.Coleman@oksenate.gov,
John.Haste@oksenate.gov,
Kevin.Matthews@oksenate.gov,
Casey.Murdock@oksenate.gov,
Roland.Pederson@oksenate.gov,
George.Burns@oksenate.gov,
Warren.Hamilton@oksenate.gov,
JoAnna.Dossett@oksenate.gov,
Cody.Rogers@oksenate.gov,
Darrell.weaver@oksenate.gov

Tell me more about the amendment